C-37.01 - Act respecting the Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal

Full text
114. The Community may obtain any movable property or service from or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec established by the Act respecting the Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapter C-8.1.1).
The Community may enter into a contract by mutual agreement with a cloud supplier or service provider who is a party to a framework agreement entered into with the Centre de services partagés du Québec under Order in Council 923-2015 dated 28 October 2015 and any amendments to it, provided that
(1)  the contract concerns goods or services referred to in the framework agreement;
(2)  the term of the contract, including any renewal, does not exceed three years; and
(3)  the supplier or service provider retained is the one whose tender is the most advantageous based on the price of the contract or any other criteria related to the object of the contract, such as technological compatibility, accessibility of goods or services, performance and technical assistance.
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, sections 106 and 112.2 and the regulation under section 113.1 do not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec in accordance with the regulations under the Act respecting contracting by public bodies (chapter C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243; 2005, c. 7, s. 63; 2006, c. 60, s. 47; 2006, c. 29, s. 52; 2010, c. 1, s. 33; 2016, c. 302016, c. 30, s. 5.
114. The Community may obtain any movable property or service from or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec established by the Act respecting the Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapter C-8.1.1).
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, sections 106 and 112.2 and the regulation under section 113.1 do not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec in accordance with the regulations under the Act respecting contracting by public bodies (chapter C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243; 2005, c. 7, s. 63; 2006, c. 60, s. 47; 2006, c. 29, s. 52; 2010, c. 1, s. 33.
114. The Community may obtain any movable property or service from or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec established by the Act respecting the Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapter C-8.1.1).
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, sections 106 and 112.2 do not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec in accordance with the regulations under the Act respecting contracting by public bodies (chapter C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243; 2005, c. 7, s. 63; 2006, c. 60, s. 47; 2006, c. 29, s. 52.
114. The Community may obtain any movable property or service from or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec established by the Act respecting the Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapter C-8.1.1).
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, sections 106 and 112.2 do not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec in accordance with the regulations under the Public Administration Act (chapter A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243; 2005, c. 7, s. 63; 2006, c. 60, s. 47.
114. The Community may obtain any movable property or service from or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec established by the Act respecting the Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapter C-8.1.1).
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, section 106 does not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the Centre de services partagés du Québec in accordance with the regulations under the Public Administration Act (chapter A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243; 2005, c. 7, s. 63.
114. The Community may obtain any movable property from or through the General Purchasing Director designated under section 3 of the Act respecting the Service des achats du gouvernement (chapter S-4). The Community may also obtain any service through the General Purchasing Director acting within a mandate entrusted to the General Purchasing Director by the Government under section 4.1 of that Act.
To the extent that the terms of any agreement on the opening of public procurement applicable to the Community are observed, section 106 does not apply to contracts entered into by the Community with or through the General Purchasing Director in accordance with the regulations under the Public Administration Act (chapter A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, s. 114; 2000, c. 8, s. 243.

C-37.01 - Loi sur la Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal

Texte complet
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble ou tout service auprès du Centre de services partagés du Québec institué par la Loi sur le Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapitre C-8.1.1) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci.
La Communauté peut conclure un contrat de gré à gré avec tout fournisseur ou prestataire de services infonuagiques qui est partie à une entente-cadre conclue avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec en vertu du décret no 923-2015 du 28 octobre 2015 et ses modifications, le cas échéant, si les conditions suivantes sont remplies:
1°  le contrat porte sur un bien ou un service visé par l’entente-cadre;
2°  la durée du contrat, incluant tout renouvellement, n’excède pas trois ans;
3°  le fournisseur ou le prestataire de services retenu est celui dont l’offre est la plus avantageuse selon le prix du contrat ou selon tout autre critère en lien avec l’objet du contrat, telles la compatibilité technologique, l’accessibilité des biens ou des services, la performance et l’assistance technique.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, les articles 106 et 112.2 et le règlement pris en vertu de l’article 113.1 ne s’appliquent pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics (chapitre C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243; 2005, c. 7, a. 63; 2006, c. 60, a. 47; 2006, c. 29, a. 52; 2010, c. 1, a. 33; 2016, c. 302016, c. 30, a. 5.
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble ou tout service auprès du Centre de services partagés du Québec institué par la Loi sur le Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapitre C-8.1.1) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, les articles 106 et 112.2 et le règlement pris en vertu de l’article 113.1 ne s’appliquent pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics (chapitre C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243; 2005, c. 7, a. 63; 2006, c. 60, a. 47; 2006, c. 29, a. 52; 2010, c. 1, a. 33.
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble ou tout service auprès du Centre de services partagés du Québec institué par la Loi sur le Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapitre C-8.1.1) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, les articles 106 et 112.2 ne s’appliquent pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics (chapitre C-65.1).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243; 2005, c. 7, a. 63; 2006, c. 60, a. 47; 2006, c. 29, a. 52.
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble ou tout service auprès du Centre de services partagés du Québec institué par la Loi sur le Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapitre C-8.1.1) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, les articles 106 et 112.2 ne s’appliquent pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur l’administration publique (chapitre A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243; 2005, c. 7, a. 63; 2006, c. 60, a. 47.
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble ou tout service auprès du Centre de services partagés du Québec institué par la Loi sur le Centre de services partagés du Québec (chapitre C-8.1.1) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, l’article 106 ne s’applique pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le Centre de services partagés du Québec ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur l’administration publique (chapitre A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243; 2005, c. 7, a. 63.
114. La Communauté peut se procurer tout bien meuble auprès du directeur général des achats désigné en vertu de l’article 3 de la Loi sur le Service des achats du gouvernement (chapitre S-4) ou par l’entremise de celui-ci. La Communauté peut également se procurer tout service par l’entremise du directeur général des achats agissant dans le cadre d’un mandat que lui confie le gouvernement en vertu de l’article 4.1 de cette loi.
Dans la mesure où est respecté tout accord intergouvernemental de libéralisation des marchés applicable à la Communauté, l’article 106 ne s’applique pas aux contrats conclus par elle avec le directeur général des achats ni aux contrats conclus par l’entremise de celui-ci conformément aux règlements pris en vertu de la Loi sur l’administration publique (chapitre A-6.01).
2000, c. 34, a. 114; 2000, c. 8, a. 243.