P-34 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
17. The committee is composed of a president, a vice-president and not more than ten members chosen from among persons of various professions or occupations concerned with child protection.
The president and the vice-president must attend exclusively to their official duties.
1974, c. 59, s. 1.