A-3.001 - Act respecting industrial accidents and occupational diseases

Full text
348.5. The term of office of the chair and the other members of the Committee may not exceed five years and is renewable. On the expiry of their term, the members remain in office until they are reappointed or replaced.
2021, c. 27, s. 96.