S-25 - Agricultural Societies Act

Full text
5. The counties of Wright and Labelle, as they existed before the 3rd of April, 1912, for municipal and registration purposes, shall form two distinct sections for purposes of agricultural organization.
In each of such divisions there may be established an agricultural society which shall have a right to the grant allowed by section 62 of this act.
R. S. 1964, c. 112, s. 5.