S-11.0101 - Act respecting the Société de financement agricole

Full text
6. The term of office of the members of the board of directors is of not more than three years with the exception of the chairman and vice-chairman, whose term of office is of not more than five years.
At the expiry of their term, the members remain in office until they are reappointed or replaced.
1992, c. 32, s. 6.