R-6.01 - Act respecting the Régie de l’énergie

Full text
148. Notwithstanding the first paragraph of section 10, the term of office of the first commissioners of the Régie appointed by the Government is three years as regards two of them, four years as regards two others and five years as regards the remaining three.
1996, c. 61, s. 148.