O-7.3 - Act to modify mainly the organization and governance of shared transportation in the Montréal metropolitan area

Full text
6. A transition committee composed of five members, of whom three are designated by the Minister and two by the Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal, is constituted, effective 20 May 2016.
The Minister designates one of the committee members as chair.
2016, c. 8, s. 6.