M-15.001 - Act respecting the Ministère de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale and the Commission des partenaires du marché du travail

Full text
23. The term of office of members of the Commission appointed by the Government is not more than three years.
At the expiry of their term, they remain in office until they are replaced or reappointed.
The term of a member appointed under any of subparagraphs 2 to 5 of the first paragraph of section 21 shall end upon the receipt by the secretary general of the Commission of a notice from the association or organization represented by the member stating that the member is no longer qualified to represent the association or organization.
1997, c. 63, s. 23.