I-13.1.2 - Act respecting the Institut national des mines

Full text
12. The chair of the board of directors and the president and chief executive officer are appointed for a term of up to five years, and the other government-appointed directors, for a term of up to three years.
These terms may be renewed.
2009, c. 6, s. 12.