H-5 - Hydro-Québec Act

Full text
4.0.2. The Government shall appoint the chair of the board of directors for a term of up to five years.
In addition to terms served as a board member, the chair may be reappointed twice to serve in that capacity for a consecutive or non-consecutive term.
2006, c. 59, s. 49.