G-1.04 - Act establishing the Eeyou Istchee James Bay Regional Government

Full text
6. The following persons are members of the Regional Government’s council:
(1)  the chair of the Cree Nation Government;
(2)  10 persons designated by the council of the Cree Nation Government from among its members;
(3)  11 persons designated by the Minister from among the members of the councils of the enclosed municipalities and the persons, other than the Crees, residing within the Regional Government’s territory.
2013, c. 19, s. 6.