A-23.1 - Act respecting the National Assembly

Full text
140. (Repealed).
1982, c. 62, s. 140; 1989, c. 22, s. 7.
140. Members in office at 9 February 1983 continue to be Members of the National Assembly.
The Secretary General, the associate secretaries general, the incumbents of parliamentary or administrative positions, and the members of the personnel of the Assembly retain the same status, as if it had been conferred on them under this Act.
1982, c. 62, s. 140.