P-44.1 - Act respecting the legal publicity of enterprises

Full text
96. The registrar may cancel ex officio an entry or the deposit in the register of a declaration or of a document transferred under an agreement entered into under section 117 or 118 if the declaration or document that was the basis for the entry or deposit was filed without right.
The same applies to
(1)  a part of such a declaration or document where the part was filed without right; and
(2)  the recording or deposit of a notice of closure or a notice of liquidation described in the first paragraph of section 62, a notice required under any of articles 306, 358 and 359 of the Civil Code or a notice of liquidation filed under the Business Corporations Act (chapter S-31.1).
The registrar records the cancellation in the register and informs the registrant.
2010, c. 7, s. 96; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, s. 184.
96. The registrar may cancel ex officio an entry or the deposit in the register of a declaration or of a document transferred under an agreement entered into under section 117 or 118 if the declaration or document that was the basis for the entry or was deposited was filed without right.
The same applies to the recording or deposit of a notice of closure or a notice of liquidation described in the first paragraph of section 62, a notice required under article 306, 358 or 359 of the Civil Code or a notice of liquidation filed under the Business Corporations Act (chapter S-31.1).
The registrar informs the registrant of the cancellation.
2010, c. 7, s. 96.

P-44.1 - Loi sur la publicité légale des entreprises

Texte complet
96. Le registraire peut d’office annuler une inscription ou le dépôt au registre d’une déclaration ou d’un document transféré en application d’une entente conclue conformément à l’un des articles 117 ou 118 lorsque la production de la déclaration ou du document qui a donné lieu à l’inscription ou au dépôt a été faite sans droit.
Il en est de même à l’égard:
1°  d’une partie d’une telle déclaration ou d’un tel document lorsque cette partie a été produite sans droit;
2°  de l’inscription ou du dépôt d’un avis de clôture ou de liquidation visé au premier alinéa de l’article 62, d’un avis visé à l’un des articles 306, 358 ou 359 du Code civil ou d’un avis de liquidation produit en vertu de la Loi sur les sociétés par actions (chapitre S-31.1).
Le registraire porte une mention à cet effet au registre et en informe l’assujetti.
2010, c. 7, a. 96; 2020, c. 52020, c. 5, a. 184.
96. Le registraire peut d’office annuler une inscription ou le dépôt au registre d’une déclaration ou d’un document transféré en application d’une entente conclue conformément à l’un des articles 117 ou 118 lorsque la production de la déclaration ou du document qui y a donné lieu a été faite sans droit.
Il en est de même à l’égard de l’inscription ou du dépôt d’un avis de clôture ou de liquidation visé au premier alinéa de l’article 62, d’un avis visé à l’un des articles 306, 358 ou 359 du Code civil ou d’un avis de liquidation produit en vertu de la Loi sur les sociétés par actions (chapitre S-31.1).
Le registraire en informe l’assujetti.
2010, c. 7, a. 96.