P-32 - Public Protector Act

Full text
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the Chief Electoral Officer and the Ethics Commissioner, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  (paragraph repealed);
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(8)  the Agence du revenu du Québec;
(9)  SARPA, established under the Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapter A-2.02);
(10)  the Autorité des marchés publics.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75; 2010, c. 31, s. 153; 2011, c. 16, Sch. II, s. 45; 2010, c. 30, s. 126; 2012, c. 20, s. 53; 2017, c. 272017, c. 27, s. 204.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the Chief Electoral Officer and the Ethics Commissioner, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  (paragraph repealed);
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(8)  the Agence du revenu du Québec;
(9)  SARPA, established under the Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapter A-2.02).
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75; 2010, c. 31, s. 153; 2011, c. 16, Sch. II, s. 45; 2010, c. 30, s. 126; 2012, c. 20, s. 53.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the Chief Electoral Officer and the Ethics Commissioner, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  (paragraph repealed);
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(8)  the Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75; 2010, c. 31, s. 153; 2011, c. 16, Sch. II, s. 45; 2010, c. 30, s. 126.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  (paragraph repealed);
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(8)  the Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75; 2010, c. 31, s. 153; 2011, c. 16, Sch. II, s. 45.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F‐3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A‐23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  the Agence de l’efficacité énergétique;
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(8)  the Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75; 2010, c. 31, s. 153.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F‐3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A‐23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  the Agence de l’efficacité énergétique;
(7)  the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27; 2010, c. 15, s. 75.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F‐3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A‐23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers;
(6)  the Agence de l’efficacité énergétique.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90; 2006, c. 46, s. 27.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F‐3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A‐23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Autorité des marchés financiers.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549; 2004, c. 37, s. 90.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F‐3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A‐23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Agence nationale d’encadrement du secteur financier.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242; 2002, c. 45, s. 549.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor;
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225; 2000, c. 8, s. 179, s. 242.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are held to be public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the Conseil du trésor contemplated in section 20 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6);
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 225.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are deemed public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the Conseil du trésor contemplated in section 20 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6);
(4)  the Public Curator;
(5)  the Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5; 1997, c. 36, s. 12.
15. For the purposes of this Act, the following are deemed public bodies:
(1)  every person, except the chief electoral officer, designated by the National Assembly to hold an office accountable to it, where the law provides that the person’s staff is appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1);
(2)  the services contemplated in Divisions III and V of Chapter IV of the Act respecting the National Assembly (chapter A-23.1);
(3)  the staff of the Conseil du trésor contemplated in section 20 of the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6);
(4)  the Public Curator.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161; 1987, c. 46, s. 5.
15. For the purposes of this act, a Government body is any body whose functionaries or employees are by law appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Public Service Act (chapter F-3.1.1), and also the Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, the Commission municipale du Québec and the Régie du logement.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138; 1983, c. 55, s. 161.
15. For the purposes of this act, a Government body is any body whose functionaries or employees are by law appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Civil Service Act, and also the Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, the Commission municipale du Québec and the Régie du logement.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140; 1979, c. 48, s. 138.
15. For the purposes of this act, a government body is any body whose functionaries or employees are by law appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Civil Service Act, and also the Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, the Commission municipale du Québec and the Commission des loyers.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1978, c. 15, s. 140.
15. For the purposes of this act, a government body is any body whose functionaries or employees are by law appointed and remunerated in accordance with the Civil Service Act, and also the Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, the Commission municipale du Québec and the Commission des loyers.
1968, c. 11, s. 15; 1977, c. 5, s. 14.

P-32 - Loi sur le Protecteur du citoyen

Texte complet
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections et du commissaire à l’éthique et à la déontologie, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F-3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A-23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  (paragraphe abrogé);
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
8°  l’Agence du revenu du Québec;
9°  le SARPA, institué en vertu de la Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapitre A-2.02);
10°  l’Autorité des marchés publics.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75; 2010, c. 31, a. 153; 2011, c. 16, ann. II, a. 45; 2010, c. 30, a. 126; 2012, c. 20, a. 53; 2017, c. 272017, c. 27, a. 204.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections et du commissaire à l’éthique et à la déontologie, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F-3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A-23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  (paragraphe abrogé);
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
8°  l’Agence du revenu du Québec;
9°  le SARPA, institué en vertu de la Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapitre A-2.02).
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75; 2010, c. 31, a. 153; 2011, c. 16, ann. II, a. 45; 2010, c. 30, a. 126; 2012, c. 20, a. 53.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections et du commissaire à l’éthique et à la déontologie, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F-3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A-23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  (paragraphe abrogé);
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
8°  l’Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75; 2010, c. 31, a. 153; 2011, c. 16, ann. II, a. 45; 2010, c. 30, a. 126.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F-3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A-23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  (paragraphe abrogé);
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
8°  l’Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75; 2010, c. 31, a. 153; 2011, c. 16, ann. II, a. 45.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  l’Agence de l’efficacité énergétique;
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
8°  l’Agence du revenu du Québec.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75; 2010, c. 31, a. 153.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  l’Agence de l’efficacité énergétique;
7°  l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27; 2010, c. 15, a. 75.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers;
6°  l’Agence de l’efficacité énergétique.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90; 2006, c. 46, a. 27.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Autorité des marchés financiers.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549; 2004, c. 37, a. 90.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  l’Agence nationale d’encadrement du secteur financier.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242; 2002, c. 45, a. 549.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du secrétariat du Conseil du trésor;
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  la Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12; 2000, c. 8, a. 179, a. 242.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé et rémunéré suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du Conseil du trésor visé à l’article 20 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A‐6);
4°  le Curateur public;
5°  la Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5; 1997, c. 36, a. 12.
15. Sont assimilés à un organisme public, aux fins de la présente loi:
1°  toute personne, à l’exception du Directeur général des élections, désignée par l’Assemblée nationale, pour exercer une fonction qui en relève, lorsque la loi prévoit que son personnel est nommé et rémunéré suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1);
2°  les services visés aux sections III et V du chapitre IV de la Loi sur l’Assemblée nationale (chapitre A‐23.1);
3°  le personnel du Conseil du trésor visé à l’article 20 de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A‐6);
4°  le Curateur public.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161; 1987, c. 46, a. 5.
15. Un organisme du gouvernement, pour les fins de la présente loi, est tout organisme dont la loi ordonne que les fonctionnaires ou employés soient nommés et rémunérés suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique (chapitre F‐3.1.1), ainsi que la Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, la Commission municipale du Québec et la Régie du logement.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138; 1983, c. 55, a. 161.
15. Un organisme du gouvernement, pour les fins de la présente loi, est tout organisme dont la loi ordonne que les fonctionnaires ou employés soient nommés et rémunérés suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique, ainsi que la Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, la Commission municipale du Québec et la Régie du logement.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140; 1979, c. 48, a. 138.
15. Un organisme du gouvernement, pour les fins de la présente loi, est tout organisme dont la loi ordonne que les fonctionnaires ou employés soient nommés et rémunérés suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique, ainsi que la Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, la Commission municipale du Québec et la Commission des loyers.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2; 1978, c. 15, a. 140.
15. Un organisme du gouvernement, pour les fins de la présente loi, est tout organisme dont la loi ordonne que les fonctionnaires ou employés soient nommés et rémunérés suivant la Loi sur la fonction publique, ainsi que la Commission de la fonction publique du Québec, la Commission municipale du Québec et la Commission des loyers.
1968, c. 11, a. 15; 1970, c. 45, a. 2.