F-2.1 - Act respecting municipal taxation

Full text
220.3. Every individual or legal person contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the property taxes paid for a municipal or school fiscal period in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit, the forested area of which has been registered under section 130 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act (chapter A-18.1), if the individual or the legal person applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning assigned by Part I of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other legal person, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
Subject to paragraph 3 of section 131 of the Sustainable Forest Development Act, the reimbursement is equal to 85% of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of property taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1; 1996, c. 14, s. 27; 1997, c. 31, s. 1; 1999, c. 40, s. 133; 2001, c. 6, s. 142; 2010, c. 3, s. 288.
220.3. Every individual or legal person contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the property taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit mentioned in the report referred to in section 122 of the Forest Act (chapter F-4.1) for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the legal person applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning assigned by Part I of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other legal person, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
Subject to paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act, the reimbursement is equal to 85% of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of property taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1; 1996, c. 14, s. 27; 1997, c. 31, s. 1; 1999, c. 40, s. 133; 2001, c. 6, s. 142.
220.3. Every individual or legal person contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the property taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit mentioned in the report referred to in paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act (chapter F-4.1) for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the legal person applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning assigned by Part I of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other legal person, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
Subject to paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act, the reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of property taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1; 1996, c. 14, s. 27; 1997, c. 31, s. 1; 1999, c. 40, s. 133.
220.3. Every individual or corporation contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit mentioned in the report referred to in paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act (chapter F-4.1) for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the corporation applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning assigned by Part I of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other corporation, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
Subject to paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act, the reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1; 1996, c. 14, s. 27; 1997, c. 31, s. 1.
220.3. Every individual or corporation contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit mentioned in the report referred to in paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act (chapter F-4.1) for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the corporation applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning of section 1 of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other corporation, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
Subject to paragraph 3 of section 123 of the Forest Act, the reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1; 1996, c. 14, s. 27.
220.3. Every individual or corporation contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit entered on the certificate contemplated in section 220.2 for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the corporation applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue on a prescribed form containing the prescribed information.
However, the application must be made, in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within three years after the end of its fiscal period, within the meaning of section 1 of the said Act, during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends and, in the case of any other corporation, within four years after the end of that fiscal period.
The reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2; 1995, c. 36, s. 1.
220.3. Every individual or corporation contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit entered on the certificate contemplated in section 220.2 for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the corporation applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue, in prescribed form containing the prescribed information,
(a)  in the case of an individual, within the three years after the end of the calendar year during which that fiscal period ends;
(b)  in the case of a Canadian-controlled private corporation within the meaning of section 1 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), within the three years after the end of its fiscal period during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends;
(c)  in the case of any other corporation, within the four years after the end of its fiscal period during which the municipal or school fiscal period ends.
The reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
For the purposes of subparagraphs b and c of the first paragraph, fiscal period , in the case of a corporation referred to therein, has the meaning assigned by section 1 of the Taxation Act.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2; 1993, c. 64, s. 2.
220.3. Every individual or corporation contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit entered on the certificate contemplated in section 220.2 for a municipal or school fiscal period, if the individual or the corporation applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue, in the manner and upon filing the information determined by the Minister,
(a)  in the case of an individual, not later than 30 April of the year following that fiscal period or, where the individual is unable to meet the time limit, within the 12 months after the end of the time limit if the application sets out the reasons for the delay and if those reasons are satisfactory to the Minister;
(b)  in the case of a corporation, before the expiry of 18 months after that fiscal period.
The reimbursement is equal to 85 % of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8; 1993, c. 19, s. 2.
220.3. Every person contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement of part of the real estate taxes paid in respect of the immovables included in an assessment unit entered on the certificate contemplated in section 220.2 for a municipal or school fiscal period if he applies therefor to the Minister of Revenue, in the manner and upon filing the information determined by the Minister, not later, in the case of an individual, than 30 April of the year following that fiscal period or, in the case of a corporation, before the expiry of 18 months after that fiscal period.
The reimbursement is equal to 85% of the product obtained by multiplying the aggregate of real estate taxes paid and not reimbursed otherwise than pursuant to this section, in respect of an assessment unit, by the ratio between the value of the land and the total value of the unit according to the entry of these values on the assessment roll in force for the fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101; 1986, c. 15, s. 8.
220.3. Every person contemplated in this subdivision may receive a reimbursement equal to 85% of the real estate taxes paid on production assets, excluding his residence, for a municipal or school fiscal period by applying therefor to the Minister of Revenue, in the manner and upon filing the information determined by the Minister, not later than 30 April of the year following that fiscal period.
1985, c. 27, s. 101.

F-2.1 - Loi sur la fiscalité municipale

Texte complet
220.3. Un particulier ou une personne morale visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation dont la superficie à vocation forestière est enregistrée conformément à l’article 130 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (chapitre A-18.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une personne morale qui est une société privée sous contrôle canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens que lui donne la partie I de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre personne morale, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 131 de la Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier, ce remboursement est égal à 85% du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27; 1997, c. 3, a. 7; 1997, c. 31, a. 1; 1999, c. 40, a. 133; 2001, c. 6, a. 142; 2010, c. 3, a. 288.
220.3. Un particulier ou une personne morale visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation visée à l’article 122 de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une personne morale qui est une société privée sous contrôle canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens que lui donne la partie I de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre personne morale, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts, ce remboursement est égal à 85% du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27; 1997, c. 3, a. 7; 1997, c. 31, a. 1; 1999, c. 40, a. 133; 2001, c. 6, a. 142.
220.3. Un particulier ou une personne morale visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au rapport visé au paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une personne morale qui est une société privée sous contrôle canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens que lui donne la partie I de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre personne morale, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts, ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27; 1997, c. 3, a. 7; 1997, c. 31, a. 1; 1999, c. 40, a. 133.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au rapport visé au paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une corporation qui est une société privée sous contrôle canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens que lui donne la partie I de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre corporation, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts, ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27; 1997, c. 3, a. 7; 1997, c. 31, a. 1.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au rapport visé au paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une corporation qui est une société privée sous contrôle canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre corporation, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts, ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27; 1997, c. 3, a. 7.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au rapport visé au paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une corporation privée dont le contrôle est canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre corporation, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Sous réserve du paragraphe 3° de l’article 123 de la Loi sur les forêts, ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1; 1996, c. 14, a. 27.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au certificat visé à l’article 220.2, pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits.
Toutefois, cette demande doit être présentée dans le cas d’une corporation privée dont le contrôle est canadien au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3) dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier, au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts, au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine et, dans le cas d’une autre corporation, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de ce même exercice.
Ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2; 1995, c. 36, a. 1.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au certificat visé à l’article 220.2, pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, au moyen d’un formulaire prescrit contenant les renseignements prescrits:
a)  dans le cas d’un particulier, dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de l’année civile au cours de laquelle cet exercice financier se termine;
b)  dans le cas d’une corporation privée dont le contrôle est canadien, au sens de l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3), dans les trois ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine;
c)  dans le cas de toute autre corporation, dans les quatre ans qui suivent la fin de son exercice financier au cours duquel l’exercice financier municipal ou scolaire se termine.
Ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
Pour l’application des paragraphes b et c du premier alinéa, l’expression «exercice financier» , dans le cas d’une corporation y visée, a le sens que lui donne l’article 1 de la Loi sur les impôts.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2; 1993, c. 64, a. 2.
220.3. Un particulier ou une corporation visé par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au certificat visé à l’article 220.2, pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire, s’il en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, de la manière et en fournissant les renseignements que ce dernier détermine:
a)  dans le cas d’un particulier, au plus tard le 30 avril de l’année suivant cet exercice financier ou, lorsque celui-ci est dans l’impossibilité de respecter ce délai, dans les 12 mois qui suivent la fin de ce délai si la demande indique les raisons justifiant cette situation et si le ministre juge celles-ci satisfaisantes;
b)  dans le cas d’une corporation, avant l’expiration des 18 mois qui suivent cet exercice financier.
Ce remboursement est égal à 85 % du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8; 1993, c. 19, a. 2.
220.3. Une personne visée par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement d’une partie des taxes foncières payées à l’égard des immeubles compris dans une unité d’évaluation inscrite au certificat visé à l’article 220.2, pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire si elle en fait la demande au ministre du Revenu, de la manière et en fournissant les renseignements que ce dernier détermine, au plus tard, dans le cas d’une personne qui est un particulier, le 30 avril de l’année suivant cet exercice et, dans le cas d’une personne qui est une corporation, avant l’expiration des 18 mois qui suivent cet exercice.
Ce remboursement est égal à 85% du produit obtenu en multipliant le montant total des taxes foncières payées et non remboursées autrement qu’en vertu du présent article, à l’égard d’une unité d’évaluation, par le rapport existant entre la valeur du terrain et la valeur totale de cette unité telles que portées au rôle d’évaluation en vigueur pour cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101; 1986, c. 15, a. 8.
220.3. Une personne visée par la présente sous-section peut recevoir un remboursement équivalant à 85% des taxes foncières payées sur les actifs productifs, à l’exclusion de la résidence, pour un exercice financier municipal ou scolaire en en faisant la demande au ministre du Revenu, de la manière et en fournissant les renseignements que ce dernier détermine, au plus tard le 30 avril de l’année suivant cet exercice.
1985, c. 27, a. 101.