E-3.3 - Election Act

Full text
147. Not later than the eighteenth day preceding polling day, the Chief Electoral Officer shall transmit to each returning officer a list of the electors of his division who have become entitled to vote outside Québec since the issue of the order instituting the election.
The list shall be transmitted to the parties and persons referred to in section 146, in the manner prescribed therein.
1989, c. 1, s. 147; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1998, c. 52, s. 45; 2001, c. 72, s. 10.
147. Not later than the eighteenth day preceding polling day, the chief electoral officer shall transmit to each returning officer a list of the electors of his division who have become entitled to vote outside Québec since the issue of the order instituting the election.
The returning officer shall transmit the list to the parties and persons referred to in section 146, in the manner prescribed therein.
1989, c. 1, s. 147; 1995, c. 23, s. 17; 1998, c. 52, s. 45.
147. Not later than the twenty-third day preceding polling day, the chief electoral officer shall transmit to each returning officer a list of the electors of his division who have become entitled to vote outside Québec since the issue of the order instituting the election.
The returning officer shall transmit the list to the parties and persons referred to in section 146, in the manner prescribed therein.
1989, c. 1, s. 147; 1995, c. 23, s. 17.
147. The list of electors of each polling subdivision shall be prepared by two enumerators.
1989, c. 1, s. 147.

E-3.3 - Loi électorale

Texte complet
147. Au plus tard le dix-huitième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur général des élections transmet au directeur du scrutin la liste des électeurs de sa circonscription qui ont été admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec depuis la prise du décret ordonnant la tenue de l’élection.
Cette liste est transmise aux partis et aux personnes visés à l’article 146 en la manière qui y est prévue.
1989, c. 1, a. 147; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1998, c. 52, a. 45; 2001, c. 72, a. 10.
147. Au plus tard le dix-huitième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur général des élections transmet au directeur du scrutin la liste des électeurs de sa circonscription qui ont été admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec depuis la prise du décret ordonnant la tenue de l’élection.
Le directeur du scrutin transmet cette liste aux partis et aux personnes visés à l’article 146 en la manière qui y est prévue.
1989, c. 1, a. 147; 1995, c. 23, a. 17; 1998, c. 52, a. 45.
147. Au plus tard le vingt-troisième jour précédant celui du scrutin, le directeur général des élections transmet au directeur du scrutin la liste des électeurs de sa circonscription qui ont été admis à exercer leur droit de vote hors du Québec depuis la prise du décret ordonnant la tenue de l’élection.
Le directeur du scrutin transmet cette liste aux partis et aux personnes visés à l’article 146 en la manière qui y est prévue.
1989, c. 1, a. 147; 1995, c. 23, a. 17.
147. La liste électorale de chaque section de vote est dressée par deux recenseurs.
1989, c. 1, a. 147.