A-19.1 - Act respecting land use planning and development

Full text
110.3.1. The council of the municipality may, from the fifth anniversary of the coming into force of the first planning program or of the latest revised planning program, as the case may be, revise the planning program in accordance with the process set out in sections 109.1 to 109.8, 109.9 and 110 to 110.3, adapted as required.
Where, however, to comply with the obligation under section 110.10.1 to adopt on the same day the by-law revising the planning program and the by-law that replaces the zoning or subdivision by-law, the council is required to readopt the by-law revising the planning program without amendment, sections 109.1 to 109.4 shall not apply to the readopted by-law.
Furthermore, where, pursuant to section 110.10.1, the council adopts on the same day the by-law revising the planning program and the by-law that replaces the zoning or subdivision by-law, the issue and transmission of the certificate of conformity under section 109.7 or 109.9 in respect of the by-law revising the planning program may not be effected as long as the issue and transmission under section 137.3 or 137.5 cannot be effected in respect of any other by-law so adopted on the same day. The issue and transmission are effected on the same day in respect of all the by-laws.
1997, c. 93, s. 10.

A-19.1 - Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme

Texte complet
110.3.1. Le conseil de la municipalité peut, à compter de la date du cinquième anniversaire de l’entrée en vigueur du premier plan d’urbanisme ou du dernier plan révisé, selon le cas, réviser le plan en suivant, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires, le processus prévu aux articles 109.1 à 109.8, 109.9 et 110 à 110.3.
Toutefois, si, pour respecter l’obligation prévue à l’article 110.10.1 d’adopter le même jour le règlement révisant le plan et celui qui remplace le règlement de zonage ou de lotissement, le conseil doit réadopter sans modification le règlement révisant le plan, les articles 109.1 à 109.4 ne s’appliquent pas à l’égard du règlement réadopté.
De plus, si, en application de l’article 110.10.1, le conseil adopte le même jour le règlement révisant le plan et celui qui remplace le règlement de zonage ou de lotissement, la délivrance et la transmission du certificat de conformité, prévues à l’un des articles 109.7 et 109.9 à l’égard du règlement révisant le plan, ne peuvent être effectuées tant que celles prévues à l’un des articles 137.3 et 137.5 ne peuvent l’être à l’égard de tout autre règlement ainsi adopté le même jour. Les délivrance et transmission sont alors effectuées le même jour à l’égard de tous ces règlements.
1997, c. 93, a. 10.