A-14 - Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services

Full text
32.1. It is within the functions of every legal aid centre to develop and implement, in collaboration with the Commission, information programs designed to apprise persons eligible for legal aid of their rights and obligations.
1996, c. 23, s. 20; 2012, c. 20, s. 37; 2020, c. 122020, c. 12, s. 164.
32.1. It is within the functions of every legal aid centre to develop and implement, in collaboration with the Commission, information programs designed to apprise persons eligible for legal aid of their rights and obligations.
Legal advice may be given, on subject matters other than those referred to in paragraph f.1 of section 22, to persons financially eligible for legal aid who request such advice.
1996, c. 23, s. 20; 2012, c. 20, s. 37.
32.1. It is within the functions of every legal aid centre to develop and implement, in collaboration with the Commission, information programs designed to apprise persons financially eligible for legal aid of their rights and obligations.
Legal advice may be given, on subject matters other than those referred to in paragraph f.1 of section 22, to persons financially eligible for legal aid who request such advice.
1996, c. 23, s. 20.

A-14 - Loi sur l’aide juridique et sur la prestation de certains autres services juridiques

Texte complet
32.1. Il entre dans les fonctions de tout centre d’aide juridique de développer et d’appliquer, en collaboration avec la Commission, des programmes d’information destinés à renseigner les personnes admissibles à l’aide juridique sur leurs droits et leurs obligations.
1996, c. 23, a. 20; 2012, c. 20, a. 37; 2020, c. 122020, c. 12, a. 164.
32.1. Il entre dans les fonctions de tout centre d’aide juridique de développer et d’appliquer, en collaboration avec la Commission, des programmes d’information destinés à renseigner les personnes admissibles à l’aide juridique sur leurs droits et leurs obligations.
Des consultations d’ordre juridique peuvent être dispensées, dans les matières autres que celles visées au paragraphe f.1 de l’article 22, aux personnes financièrement admissibles à l’aide juridique qui en font la demande.
1996, c. 23, a. 20; 2012, c. 20, a. 37.
32.1. Il entre dans les fonctions de tout centre d’aide juridique de développer et d’appliquer, en collaboration avec la Commission, des programmes d’information destinés à renseigner les personnes financièrement admissibles à l’aide juridique sur leurs droits et leurs obligations.
Des consultations d’ordre juridique peuvent être dispensées, dans les matières autres que celles visées au paragraphe f.1 de l’article 22, aux personnes financièrement admissibles à l’aide juridique qui en font la demande.
1996, c. 23, a. 20.