T-15.1 - Act to establish the Administrative Labour Tribunal

Full text
chapter T-15.1
Act to establish the Administrative Labour Tribunal
ADMINISTRATIVE LABOUR TRIBUNALJune 12 2015June 12 2015
CHAPTER II
AMENDING, TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL PROVISIONS
DIVISION II
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL PROVISIONS
§ 3.  — Other transitional provisions
272. The Minister may, with regard to a commission referred to in this Act, issue any directive on the management of its human, budgetary, physical and information resources in order to facilitate the establishment of the bodies provided for in this Act. A directive may also specify the information which must be sent to the Minister and the time limit for doing so. A directive is binding on the commission concerned and the commission must comply with it.
2015, c. 15, s. 272.
273. The Minister may cancel any decision of a commission referred to in this Act if the decision affects its human, budgetary, physical or information resources in a manner the Minister considers contrary to the future interests of the bodies referred to in this Act.
Such a cancellation may apply to any decision made between 15 April 2015 and the start date of the activities of the Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail or the Administrative Labour Tribunal, as applicable. It must be rendered within 60 days after the decision and has effect from the date it is rendered. However, a decision made before 12 June 2015 may be cancelled within 60 days after the latter date.
2015, c. 15, s. 273.
274. The Minister may, for the purposes of sections 272 and 273, establish committees to advise the Minister on any question the Minister may submit to them.
2015, c. 15, s. 274.
275. The Government may, by regulation and before 12 December 2016, take any measure necessary or useful for carrying out this Act or fully achieving its purpose.
Such a regulation may, if it so provides, apply as of any later date not prior to 12 June 2015.
2015, c. 15, s. 275.
§ 4.  — Final provisions
277. The Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Solidarity is responsible for the carrying out of this Act. The Minister’s responsibility with regard to the Administrative Labour Tribunal also extends to the exercise of the Tribunal’s functions under any other Act.
2015, c. 15, s. 277.
278. (Omitted).
2015, c. 15, s. 278.

T-15.1 - Loi instituant le Tribunal administratif du travail

Texte complet
chapitre T-15.1
Loi instituant le Tribunal administratif du travail
TRIBUNAL ADMINISTRATIF DU TRAVAIL12 juin 201512 juin 2015
CHAPITRE II
DISPOSITIONS MODIFICATIVES, TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
SECTION II
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
§ 3.  — Autres dispositions transitoires
272. Le ministre peut prendre à l’égard d’une commission visée par la présente loi toute directive sur la gestion de ses ressources humaines, budgétaires, matérielles ou informationnelles en vue de favoriser la mise en place des organismes prévus par la présente loi. Une directive peut également prévoir les renseignements qui doivent être transmis au ministre et les délais pour ce faire. Toute directive lie la commission concernée et elle est tenue de s’y conformer.
2015, c. 15, a. 272.
273. Le ministre peut annuler toute décision d’une commission visée par la présente loi ayant une incidence sur ses ressources humaines, budgétaires, matérielles ou informationnelles qu’il juge contraire aux intérêts futurs des organismes visés par la présente loi.
Une telle annulation peut viser toute décision prise entre le 15 avril 2015 et la date du début des activités de la Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail ou du Tribunal administratif du travail, selon le cas. Elle doit être prononcée dans les 60 jours de la décision et a effet à compter de la date à laquelle elle est prononcée. Toutefois, une décision prise avant le 12 juin 2015 peut être annulée dans les 60 jours qui suivent cette dernière date.
2015, c. 15, a. 273.
274. Le ministre peut, aux fins des articles 272 et 273, constituer des comités pour lui formuler des avis sur toute question qu’il leur soumet.
2015, c. 15, a. 274.
275. Le gouvernement peut, par règlement, prendre avant le 12 décembre 2016 toute mesure nécessaire ou utile à l’application de la présente loi ou à la réalisation efficace de son objet.
Un tel règlement peut, s’il en dispose ainsi, s’appliquer à compter de toute date non antérieure au 12 juin 2015.
2015, c. 15, a. 275.
§ 4.  — Dispositions finales
277. Le ministre du Travail, de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale est responsable de l’application de la présente loi. Sa responsabilité en regard du Tribunal administratif du travail concerne également l’exercice des fonctions de ce tribunal prévues par toute autre loi.
2015, c. 15, a. 277.
278. (Omis).
2015, c. 15, a. 278.