H-1 - Family Housing Act

Full text
chapter H-1
Family Housing Act
FAMILY HOUSINGDecember 31 1977
1. In this Act, unless a different meaning is required by the context,
(a)  credit union means any financial services cooperative within the meaning of the Act respecting financial services cooperatives (chapter C-67.3) and any similar credit society ;
(b)  new dwelling means a dwelling house of one or two dwellings entirely built between 15 January 1948 and 30 June 1974, and a fraction of an immovable held in divided co-ownership, and entirely built between these dates;
(c)  dwelling means, subject to the third paragraph of section 13, a family dwelling of at least five rooms, a fraction of an immovable held in divided co-ownership and comprising at least four rooms, and a fraction of such an immovable belonging to an aged person within the meaning of the regulations and comprising the minimum number of rooms determined by regulation;
(d)  Société means the Société d’habitation du Québec;
(e)  loan society or society means a legal person authorized to do business as trust, insurance, loan, building or finance companies having its head office or an establishment in Québec and authorized by the Government to make building loans for the purposes of this Act.
Any municipality administering a pension fund shall be deemed to be authorized to carry on the business of making loans within the meaning of this section.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 1; 1965 (1st sess.), c. 41, s. 1; 1966-67, c. 43, s. 1; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1968, c. 40, s. 1; 1970, c. 30, s. 1; 1972, c. 48, s. 1; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1988, c. 64, s. 587; 1996, c. 2, s. 685; 1999, c. 40, s. 144; 2000, c. 29, s. 655.
2. (1)  The Government is authorized to guarantee and to pay the portion of interest in excess of 2% on all the loans made, for the building of new dwellings, by a credit union or a loan society, either to individuals, to syndicates, associations or cooperative building societies, provided that:
(a)  the rate of interest does not exceed 5% per annum on each loan;
(b)  if the amount loaned exceeds $6,000 for a self-contained dwelling and $10,000 for a two-unit dwelling, the Government pays such portion of interest only up to the extent of a capital sum of $6,000 or $10,000, as the case may be;
(c)  these new dwellings are to be constructed for the use of the borrower and of his family or, as the case may be, for the members of such syndicates, associations or building societies and their families; or, in either case, with a tenement used for that purpose in the case of two-unit dwellings.
(2)  The Government may however, on the recommendation of the Société and whenever it deems it expedient by reason of the increased cost of borrowed money, guarantee and pay part of the interest exacted by the lender, computed at the rate of 3% per annum, even though the interest so exacted exceeds the annual rate of 5%, provided it does not exceed that of 6 3/4%, and this up to a capital sum of not more than $7,000 in the case of a self-contained dwelling and $12,000 in the case of a two-unit dwelling.
(3)  The provisions of the preceding subsection 2 shall apply:
(a)  to the renewal or prolongation, after maturity but before 1 June 1966, of any loan granted prior to 18 March 1960 and which until then profited by the government’s contribution of interest authorized by this Act;
(b)  to any new loan granted after 18 March 1960 but before 1 June 1966 by a society within the meaning of paragraph e of section 1 and which meets the requirements of the other provisions of this Act;
(c)  to any loan or balance of any loan granted, by a society within the meaning of paragraph e of section 1 prior to 18 March 1960 and which meets the requirements of the other provisions of this Act, but only, as regards such loans or balances of loans, with respect to the interest falling due after 18 March 1960.
(4)  This section is applicable to the balance due on 6 July 1962 of a loan made before 10 June 1961, although such loan exceeds the maximum then contemplated in section 5 if it does not exceed the maximum now fixed by that section.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 2; 1966-67, c. 43, s. 2; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
3. The Government may, on the recommendation of the Société and whenever it deems it expedient by reason of the increased cost of borrowed money, guarantee and pay part of the interest exacted by the lender, computed at the rate of 3% per annum even though the interest so exacted exceeds the annual rate of 5%, provided it does not exceed that of 7 1/4%, and this up to a capital sum of not more than $7,000 in the case of a self-contained dwelling and $12,000 in the case of a two-unit dwelling.
The preceding paragraph shall apply:
(a)  to the renewal or prolongation, after maturity, of any loan granted on or before 1 June 1966 and which until such date profited by the government’s contribution of interest authorized by this Act;
(b)  to any new loan granted after 1 June 1966 by a society within the meaning of paragraph e of section 1 and which meets the requirements of the other provisions of this Act.
1966-67, c. 43, s. 3; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
4. The Government may, on the recommendation of the Société and whenever it deems it expedient by reason of the increased cost of borrowed money, guarantee and pay part of the interest exacted by the lender, computed at the rate of 3% per annum even though the interest so exacted exceeds the annual rate of 5%, provided it does not exceed the maximum rate fixed by regulation of the Government for the period therein indicated and this up to a capital sum of $7,000 in the case of a self-contained dwelling and $12,000 in the case of a two-unit dwelling.
The preceding paragraph shall apply:
(a)  to the renewal or prolongation, after maturity, of any loan granted on or before 30 September 1967 and which until that date benefitted from the government’s contribution of interest authorized by this Act;
(b)  to any new loan granted after 30 September 1967 by a society within the meaning of paragraph e of section 1 and which meets the requirements of the other provisions of this Act.
Every regulation of the Government made under this section shall be published in the Gazette officielle du Québec and shall come into force on the day of its publication or on such later date as is fixed for such purpose by the regulation.
1968, c. 40, s. 2; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
5. Subject to the other provisions of this Act, the credit unions and loan societies are authorized to lend up to 95% of the first $13,000 of the real value of any new dwelling, including the land, and up to 70% of the excess. The real value of the building and the land shall be determined by the credit union or loan society which makes the loan but shall not exceed the cost thereof.
These loans may be made for a period not exceeding thirty-five years.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 3; 1966-67, c. 43, s. 4.
6. Any new dwelling must, in order to benefit from the advantages of this Act, be erected in accordance with the health laws and by by-laws, and according to plans and specifications approved by the municipality of the territory wherein it is situated and to the municipal building by-laws, except, as regards the latter, any derogation authorized by the said municipality.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 4; 1996, c. 2, s. 686.
7. Under penalty of forfeiture of the advantages provided for by this Act to a borrower, no transfer or lease to anyone outside of the owner’s family of an immovable benefiting from such advantages may be made without the express authorization of the Société given in accordance with the regulations made under section 14, save, in the case of a two-unit dwelling, the right of the owner to lease the tenement which is not reserved for his own use and that of his family.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 5; 1966-67, c. 43, s. 5; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
8. The Société d’habitation du Québec is entrusted with the carrying out of this Act.
It may, in its name, enter into any agreement, assume any obligation and effect any loan provided for by this Act.
The Government may authorize the Société to enter into any agreements that it may deem effective and expedient with any government, governmental organization or with any legal person established in the public interest or for a private interest in order to insure the carrying out of this Act and to improve housing conditions in Québec.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 6; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
9. The Government, upon the request of the Société, may authorize the Minister of Finance to pay, out of the Consolidated Revenue Fund, the sums needed to meet the obligations incurred by the Société under the authority of this Act.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 7; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
10. The Société shall submit to the Minister of Finance, on 31 December of each year, a detailed report of the obligations incurred and of the amounts paid in virtue of this Act, and furnish him with any other information which he may deem useful.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 8; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
11. The Government may appropriate, for the purposes of this Act, a total sum of $225,000,000.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 9; 1965 (1st sess.), c. 41, s. 2; 1971, c. 40, s. 1; 1977, c. 5, s. 14.
12. On the recommendation of the Société, the Government may guarantee and pay the difference between 2% and 5% of the interest on any loan made by a credit union or a society to a syndicate or cooperative building society or to one of its members on a house other than an apartment-house of flat-house provided such house was built since 1 January 1941 or commenced before 15 January 1948, that it be for the use of and effectively occupied by the borrower and his family, or in the case of a multiple-unit dwelling, provided one of such dwellings be for the use of and effectively occupied by the borrower and his family.
When the amount loaned exceeds $6,000 for a self-contained dwelling and $10,000 for a two-unit dwelling, the Government pays such portion of the interest only up to the extent of a capital sum of $6,000 or of $10,000, as the case may be.
This section does not apply to interest due before 11 March 1948.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 10; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1977, c. 5, s. 14; 1982, c. 26, s. 301; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
13. On the recommendation of the Société, the Government, on such conditions as it may determine, may extend to the employees of a business corporation which makes building loans to them under sections 44 to 52 of the Act respecting the special powers of legal persons (chapter P-16), the benefit of the guarantee and payments of interest provided for by section 2 of this Act.
It may also, on the same recommendation and on such conditions as it may determine, order that this Act shall apply to the construction of houses of more than two dwellings, in the territory of any municipality designated by it, whenever it deems it advisable, owing to particular circumstances, to further the solution of the housing problem.
It may also, on the same recommendation and on such conditions as it determines, order that this Act apply to the construction of houses of more than two dwellings, having the number of rooms determined by regulation and intended for aged persons within the meaning of the regulations.
For the purposes of the two preceding paragraphs, the Government may authorize a derogation from the limitations upon the capital sum provided in paragraph b of subsection 1 of section 2, in subsection 2 of section 2 and in sections 3 and 4, and from the provisions of paragraph c of subsection 1 of section 2 and of section 7.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 11; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1970, c. 30, s. 2; 1996, c. 2, s. 687; 1999, c. 40, s. 144; 2009, c. 52, s. 714.
14. The Société, with the approval of the Government, may make regulations determining the conditions under which the benefits of this Act shall be granted and those under which the authorization contemplated in section 7 shall be given.
The Société may also with the same approval make regulations to give effect to subparagraph c of section 1 and to the third paragraph of section 13.
Such regulations shall be published in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
R. S. 1964, c. 110, s. 12; 1966-67, c. 43, s. 6; 1966-67, c. 55, s. 75; 1970, c. 30, s. 3; 1999, c. 40, s. 144.
15. (This section ceased to have effect on 17 April 1987).
1982, c. 21, s. 1; U. K., 1982, c. 11, Sch. B, Part I, s. 33.
REPEAL SCHEDULE

In accordance with section 17 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes (chapter R-3), chapter 110 of the Revised Statutes, 1964, in force on 31 December 1977, is repealed effective from the coming into force of chapter H-1 of the Revised Statutes.

H-1 - Loi sur l’habitation familiale

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre H-1
Loi sur l’habitation familiale
HABITATION FAMILIALE31 décembre 1977
1. Dans la présente loi, à moins que le contexte n’indique un sens différent,
a)  «caisse populaire» désigne toute coopérative de services financiers au sens de la Loi sur les coopératives de services financiers (chapitre C-67.3) et toute société de crédit similaire ;
b)  «habitation nouvelle» signifie une maison d’habitation à un ou deux logis construite entièrement entre le 15 janvier 1948 et le 30 juin 1974 ainsi qu’une fraction d’un immeuble détenu en copropriété divise et construit entièrement entre ces dates;
c)  «logis» signifie, sous réserve du troisième alinéa de l’article 13, une demeure familiale d’au moins cinq pièces, une fraction d’un immeuble détenu en copropriété divise et comprenant au moins quatre pièces ainsi qu’une fraction d’un tel immeuble appartenant à une personne âgée au sens des règlements et comprenant le nombre minimum de pièces déterminé par règlements;
d)  «Société» désigne la Société d’habitation du Québec;
e)  «société de prêts» ou «société» signifie une personne morale autorisée à faire des affaires de fiducie, d’assurance, de prêts, de construction ou de finance, ayant son siège ou un établissement au Québec et autorisée par le gouvernement à faire des prêts de construction pour les fins de la présente loi.
Une municipalité qui administre un fonds de pension est réputée autorisée à faire des affaires de prêts au sens du présent article.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 1; 1965 (1re sess.), c. 41, a. 1; 1966-67, c. 43, a. 1; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75; 1968, c. 40, a. 1; 1970, c. 30, a. 1; 1972, c. 48, a. 1; 1988, c. 64, a. 587; 1996, c. 2, a. 685; 1999, c. 40, a. 144; 2000, c. 29, a. 655.
2. 1.  Le gouvernement est autorisé à garantir et à solder la portion de l’intérêt excédant 2% sur tous prêts consentis, pour la construction d’habitations nouvelles, par une caisse populaire ou une société de prêts, soit à des particuliers, soit à des sociétés, associations ou syndicats coopératifs de construction pourvu que:
a)  le taux de l’intérêt n’excède pas 5% par année sur chaque prêt;
b)  si le montant prêté excède 6 000 $ pour une habitation à logis unique et 10 000 $ pour une habitation à deux logis, le gouvernement ne paie cette portion de l’intérêt que jusqu’à concurrence d’une somme capitale de 6 000 $ ou de 10 000 $, suivant le cas;
c)  ces habitations nouvelles soient construites pour l’usage de l’emprunteur et de sa famille ou, selon le cas, des membres de tels sociétés, associations ou syndicats de construction et de leur famille; ou, dans l’un et l’autre cas, avec un logis à cet usage s’il s’agit d’habitations à deux logis.
2.  Le gouvernement peut toutefois, sur la recommandation de la Société et lorsqu’il le juge à propos en raison de l’augmentation du loyer de l’argent, garantir et effectuer le paiement d’une partie de l’intérêt exigé par le prêteur, calculée au taux de 3% l’an, même si l’intérêt ainsi exigé excède le taux annuel de 5%, pourvu qu’il n’excède pas celui de 6 3/4%, et cela jusqu’à concurrence d’une somme capitale de 7 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation à logis unique et de 12 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation de deux logis.
3.  Les dispositions du paragraphe 2 sont applicables:
a)  au renouvellement ou à la prolongation, après échéance mais avant le 1er juin 1966, de tout prêt consenti avant le 18 mars 1960 et qui jusque-là bénéficiait de la contribution gouvernementale d’intérêt autorisé par la présente loi;
b)  à tout prêt nouveau consenti après le 18 mars 1960 mais avant le 1er juin 1966 par une société au sens du paragraphe e de l’article 1 et qui rencontre les exigences des autres dispositions de la présente loi;
c)  à tout prêt ou solde de tout prêt consenti, par une société au sens du paragraphe e de l’article 1 antérieurement au 18 mars 1960 et qui rencontre les exigences des autres dispositions de la présente loi, mais seulement, en ce qui concerne ces prêts ou soldes de prêts, quant à l’intérêt échéant après le 18 mars 1960.
4.  Le présent article est applicable au solde dû le 6 juillet 1962 d’un prêt consenti avant le 10 juin 1961, quoique ce prêt dépasse le maximum alors prévu à l’article 5 s’il ne dépasse pas le maximum actuellement fixé par cet article.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 2; 1966-67, c. 43, a. 2; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75.
3. Le gouvernement peut, sur la recommandation de la Société et lorsqu’il le juge à propos en raison de l’augmentation du loyer de l’argent, garantir et effectuer le paiement d’une partie de l’intérêt exigé par le prêteur, calculée au taux de 3% l’an, même si l’intérêt ainsi exigé excède le taux annuel de 5%, pourvu qu’il n’excède pas celui de 7 1/4%, et cela jusqu’à concurrence d’une somme capitale de 7 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation à logis unique et de 12 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation de deux logis.
L’alinéa précédent s’applique:
a)  au renouvellement ou à la prolongation, après échéance, de tout prêt consenti le ou avant le 1er juin 1966 et qui jusqu’à cette date bénéficiait de la contribution gouvernementale d’intérêt autorisée par la présente loi;
b)  à tout prêt nouveau consenti après le 1er juin 1966 par une société au sens du paragraphe e de l’article 1 et qui rencontre les exigences des autres dispositions de la présente loi.
1966-67, c. 43, a. 3; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75.
4. Le gouvernement peut, sur la recommandation de la Société et lorsqu’il le juge à propos en raison de l’augmentation du loyer de l’argent, garantir et effectuer le paiement d’une partie de l’intérêt exigé par le prêteur, calculée au taux de 3% l’an, même si l’intérêt ainsi exigé excède le taux annuel de 5%, pourvu qu’il n’excède pas le taux maximum fixé par règlement du gouvernement pour la période qui y est indiquée, et cela jusqu’à concurrence d’une somme capitale de 7 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation à logis unique et de 12 000 $ dans le cas d’une habitation de deux logis.
L’alinéa précédent s’applique:
a)  au renouvellement ou à la prolongation, après échéance, de tout prêt consenti le ou avant le 30 septembre 1967 et qui jusqu’à cette date bénéficiait de la contribution gouvernementale d’intérêt autorisée par la présente loi;
b)  à tout prêt nouveau consenti après le 30 septembre 1967 par une société au sens du paragraphe e de l’article 1 et qui rencontre les exigences des autres dispositions de la présente loi.
Tout règlement du gouvernement adopté en vertu du présent article est publié à la Gazette officielle du Québec et entre en vigueur à la date de sa publication ou à toute date ultérieure fixée à cette fin par le règlement.
1968, c. 40, a. 2; 1968, c. 23, a. 8.
5. Sous réserve des autres dispositions de la présente loi, les caisses populaires et les sociétés de prêts sont autorisées à prêter jusqu’à concurrence de 95% des premiers 13 000 $ de la valeur réelle de toute habitation nouvelle, y compris le terrain, et de 70% de l’excédent. La valeur réelle de la construction et du terrain est déterminée par la caisse populaire ou la société de prêts qui fait le prêt, mais elle ne peut en dépasser le coût.
Ces prêts peuvent être consentis pour une période n’excédant pas trente-cinq ans.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 3; 1966-67, c. 43, a. 4.
6. Toute habitation nouvelle doit, pour bénéficier des avantages de la présente loi, être construite en conformité des lois et règlements d’hygiène, de plans et devis approuvés par la municipalité dans le territoire de laquelle elle est située et des règlements municipaux de construction, sauf, quant à ces derniers, dérogation autorisée par ladite municipalité.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 4; 1996, c. 2, a. 686.
7. À peine de la perte des bénéfices accordés par la présente loi à un emprunteur, nul immeuble à l’égard duquel ces bénéfices sont obtenus, ne peut sans l’autorisation expresse de la Société donnée conformément aux règlements adoptés en vertu de l’article 14 être aliéné ou loué hors de la famille, sauf dans le cas d’une habitation à deux logis, le droit du propriétaire de louer le logis qui n’est pas réservé à son usage et à celui de sa famille.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 5; 1966-67, c. 43, a. 5; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75.
8. La Société d’habitation du Québec est chargée de l’exécution de la présente loi.
Elle peut, en son nom, faire toutes conventions, prendre tous engagements et effectuer toutes prestations prévues par la présente loi.
Le gouvernement peut autoriser la Société à faire avec tout gouvernement, organisme gouvernemental et personne morale de droit public ou de droit privé toutes ententes qu’il jugera efficaces et opportunes pour assurer l’exécution de la présente loi et pour améliorer la situation du logement au Québec.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 6; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75; 1999, c. 40, a. 144.
9. Le gouvernement peut, à la demande de la Société, autoriser le ministre des Finances à lui verser, à même le fonds consolidé du revenu, les sommes requises pour rencontrer les obligations contractées par la Société sous l’empire de la présente loi.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 7; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75.
10. La Société doit soumettre au ministre des Finances du Québec, le 31 décembre de chaque année, un rapport détaillé des obligations contractées et des montants versés en vertu de la présente loi et lui fournir tout autre renseignement qu’il croit utile.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 8; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75.
11. Le gouvernement peut affecter, aux fins de la présente loi, une somme totale de 225 000 000 $.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 9; 1965 (1re sess.), c. 41, a. 2; 1971, c. 40, a. 1.
12. À la recommandation de la Société, le gouvernement peut garantir et solder la différence entre 2% et 5% de l’intérêt de tout prêt consenti par une caisse populaire ou une société à un syndicat coopératif ou à une société ou coopérative de construction ou à un de ses membres, sur une maison autre qu’une conciergerie ou une maison de rapport, pourvu que cette maison ait été construite depuis le 1er janvier 1941 ou commencée avant le 15 janvier 1948, qu’elle soit destinée à l’emprunteur et sa famille et effectivement occupée par eux, ou s’il s’agit d’une maison à deux logements, pourvu que l’un de ces logements soit destiné à l’emprunteur et sa famille et effectivement occupé par eux.
Lorsque le montant prêté excède 6 000 $ pour une maison à logement unique et 10 000 $ pour une maison à deux logements, le gouvernement ne paie cette portion de l’intérêt que jusqu’à concurrence d’une somme capitale de 6 000 $ ou de 10 000 $, suivant le cas.
Le présent article ne s’applique pas aux intérêts échus avant le 11 mars 1948.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 10; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75; 1982, c. 26, a. 301.
13. À la recommandation de la Société, le gouvernement peut, aux conditions qu’il détermine, accorder, en faveur des employés d’une société par actions qui leur consent des prêts de construction sous l’empire des articles 44 à 52 de la Loi sur les pouvoirs spéciaux des personnes morales (chapitre P‐16), le bénéfice de la garantie et des versements d’intérêt prévus à l’article 2 de la présente loi.
Il peut aussi, avec la même recommandation et aux conditions qu’il détermine, décréter l’application de la présente loi à la construction de maisons de plus de deux logis, sur le territoire de toute municipalité qu’il désigne, lorsqu’il le juge à propos, en raison de circonstances particulières, pour aider au règlement du problème de l’habitation.
Il peut aussi, avec la même recommandation et aux conditions qu’il détermine, décréter l’application de la présente loi à la construction de maisons de plus de deux logis d’un nombre de pièces déterminé par règlements et destinés à des personnes âgées au sens des règlements.
Pour les fins des deux alinéas qui précèdent, le gouvernement peut permettre qu’on déroge aux limites prévues au sous-paragraphe b du paragraphe 1 de l’article 2, au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2 et aux articles 3 et 4 quant au capital, ainsi qu’aux dispositions du sous-paragraphe c du paragraphe 1 de l’article 2 et de l’article 7.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 11; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75; 1970, c. 30, a. 2; 1996, c. 2, a. 687; 2009, c. 52, a. 714.
14. La Société peut, avec l’approbation du gouvernement, faire des règlements pour déterminer les conditions auxquelles les avantages de la présente loi sont accordés ainsi que celles auxquelles l’autorisation visée à l’article 7 est donnée.
La Société peut aussi, avec la même approbation, faire des règlements pour donner effet au paragraphe c de l’article 1 et au troisième alinéa de l’article 13.
Ces règlements doivent être publiés à la Gazette officielle du Québec.
S. R. 1964, c. 110, a. 12; 1966-67, c. 43, a. 6; 1966-67, c. 55, a. 75; 1968, c. 23, a. 8; 1970, c. 30, a. 3.
15. (Cet article a cessé d’avoir effet le 17 avril 1987).
1982, c. 21, a. 1; R.-U., 1982, c. 11, ann. B, ptie I, a. 33.
ANNEXE ABROGATIVE

Conformément à l’article 17 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois (chapitre R‐3), le chapitre 110 des Statuts refondus, 1964, tel qu’en vigueur au 31 décembre 1977, est abrogé à compter de l’entrée en vigueur du chapitre H-1 des Lois refondues.