M-30.001 - Act respecting the Ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et des Parcs

Full text
15.4.12. (Replaced).
2017, c. 42017, c. 4, s. 216;2020, c. 192020, c. 19, s. 12.
15.4.12. The president and chief executive officer is appointed for a term of up to five years.
The other board members are elected for a term of up to three years and may be reappointed only twice, for a consecutive or non-consecutive term.
On the expiry of their term, board members remain in office until replaced or reappointed.
2017, c. 42017, c. 4, s. 216.