M-30.01 - Act respecting the Ministère du Développement économique, de l’Innovation et de l’Exportation

Full text
33. (Repealed).
2003, c. 29, s. 33; 2011, c. 16, s. 122.
33. The Conseil is composed of 15 members, including a president, appointed by the Government and representing the research, college and university education, business and labour communities, the field of scientific and technical information and the public and parapublic sectors.
The Government may appoint not more than three observers to the Conseil; they participate in the meetings of the Conseil but have no vote.
2003, c. 29, s. 33.