C-37.2 - Act respecting the Communauté urbaine de Montréal

Full text
10. The twelve other members of the executive committee are
(1)  the chairman and the vice-chairman of the Council; and
(2)  the chairman and the vice-chairman of each of the committees referred to in section 82.
1969, c. 84, s. 10; 1982, c. 18, s. 3.
10. The secretary of the Community shall preside over such meeting and shall determine the procedure applicable thereto, subject to the provisions which follow.
1969, c. 84, s. 10.