M-22.1 - Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire

Full text
21.2. The Table Québec-municipalités is composed of the Minister, the president of the Fédération québécoise des municipalités locales et régionales (FQM), the president of the Union des municipalités du Québec, the mayor of Ville de Montréal and the mayor of Ville de Québec.
It is chaired by the Minister or the Prime Minister, either of whom may invite any person to participate in the work of the Table.
1998, c. 31, s. 100; 2017, c. 13, s. 182.
21.2. The Minister shall determine the composition of the Table Québec-Municipalités.
1998, c. 31, s. 100.