I-8.2 - Act respecting Infrastructure Québec

Full text
16. The chief executive officer is appointed by the Government for a term not exceeding five years; the other board members are appointed for a term not exceeding three years.
Despite the expiry of their term, board members remain in office until replaced or reappointed.
2009, c. 53, s. 16.