T-15.01 - Act respecting the Administrative Housing Tribunal

Full text
15. (Repealed).
1979, c. 48, s. 15; 1997, c. 43, s. 609.
15. The chairman, the vice-chairmen and the commissioners remain in office, notwithstanding the expiry of their term, until they are reappointed or replaced.
A commissioner contemplated in section 7 may be reappointed without its being necessary to follow the procedure of selection provided in that section.
1979, c. 48, s. 15.