S-3.5 - Private Security Act

Full text
44. The Bureau is administered by a board of directors composed of 11 members, as follows:
(1)  four members appointed by the Minister, one of whom must be from the police community; and
(2)  seven members appointed by associations representative of the private security industry that are recognized by the Minister.
2006, c. 23, s. 44.