S-10.1 - Act respecting the Naskapi Development Corporation

Full text
16. In addition to the eight members contemplated in section 15, until 4 July 1989, the board of directors shall include three other members representing the governmental authorities, namely, two members appointed by the Gouvernement du Québec and one by the Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development, after consultation with the other members of the board. These representatives receive no remuneration or reimbursement of expenses from the Corporation.
1979, c. 26, s. 16.