R-8.01 - Act respecting the Régie des télécommunications

Full text
6. The Régie shall consist of three controllers, including the president and vice-president, appointed for a fixed term of not over five years by the Government, which shall fix their salaries and other conditions of employment. The term of office of a controller may be renewed only once.
The controllers shall hold office on a full-time basis.
1988, c. 8, s. 6.