P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
208. The group of buildings consisting of the Parliament Building, the Pamphile-Le May building, the Honoré-Mercier building, the Jean-Antoine-Panet building and the André-Laurendeau building, together with the land described in Schedule I, is hereby declared a national heritage site.
2011, c. 21, s. 208.