M-44 - National Museums Act

Full text
12. The chair of the board and the director general are appointed for a term of up to five years, and the other board members for a term of up to four years.
1983, c. 52, s. 12; 2016, c. 32, s. 3.
12. Five members are a quorum at sittings of a board of directors.
1983, c. 52, s. 12.