M- - Act respecting the Ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche, de la Science et de la Technologie

Full text
81. The members of the advisory committee are appointed for a term of not more than four years.
At the expiry of their term, they remain in office until reappointed or replaced.
The term of a member of the advisory committee may be renewed only once.
2013, c. 28, s. 81.