H-5 - Hydro-Québec Act

Full text
4.0.1. The Government shall appoint the members of the board of directors, other than the chair and the president and chief executive officer, based on the expertise and experience profiles approved by the board. Board members are appointed for a term of up to four years.
Board members may be reappointed twice to serve in that capacity only for a consecutive or non-consecutive term.
2006, c. 59, s. 49.