G-2 - Act respecting the Grand Théâtre de Québec

Full text
2. The Board shall consist of nine members, including the chairman, appointed by the Government, which shall fix the salary or, if necessary, the additional salary, fees or allowances of each of them.
The term of office of the members of the Board shall be four years and shall be renewable.
In case of the death, resignation or inability to act of a member during his term of office, a successor may be appointed for the remainder of his term of office.
1970, c. 16, s. 2.