E-20.001 - Act respecting the exercise of certain municipal powers in certain urban agglomerations

Full text
44.2. The board of arbitration is composed of three members designated as follows:
(1)  the mayors of the reconstituted municipalities designate one, in the manner they choose;
(2)  the central municipality, acting through its regular council following a report of the executive committee that may not be amended, designates one; and
(3)  the Minister designates one.
2007, c. 10, s. 14.