E-10 - Specialized Schools Act

Full text
4. Such council shall consist of:
(a)  The director-general of technical education;
(b)  The directors of the Institutes of Technology of Montréal, Québec, Trois-Rivières and Hull and of any other director of an Institute of Technology whom the Government may appoint to form part thereof;
(c)  The directors of the Montréal and Québec schools of fine arts;
(d)  The director-general of the trade schools of Québec;
(e)  The director of the School of Higher Commercial Studies;
(f)  The director of the Institute of Applied Arts of the Province of Québec;
(g)  The director of the Polytechnic School;
(h)  The President of the Confederation of National Trade Unions, and the President of the Québec Federation of Labour;
(i)  Persons representing industry for each of the districts of Montréal, Québec, Trois-Rivières and Hull, appointed by the Government for a term of five years;
(j)  The Minister of Education;
(k)  The director of the Graphic Arts Institute of the Province of Québec.
R. S. 1964, c. 242, s. 4.