D-8.0.1 - James Bay Region Development Act

Full text
(Section 2)
Description of the Territory
The Territory of the James Bay region shall comprise the territory bounded to the west by the west boundary of Québec, to the south by the parallel of latitude 49°00′ North, to the east by the electoral districts of Roberval, Dubuc and Saguenay and by the extension northerly of the west boundary of the electoral district of Saguenay and to the north by the parallel of latitude 55°00′ North.
1971, c. 34, Schedule.