C-62 - Act respecting the Conservatoire de musique et d’art dramatique

Full text
6. Such commission shall consist of not more than nine members, four of whom shall be chosen to represent respectively each of the following institutions:
(a)  Université Laval;
(b)  McGill University;
(c)  Montréal University;
(d)  Academy of Music of Québec.
Such members shall be appointed by the Government for three years.
R. S. 1964, c. 61, s. 6.