B-4 - Cultural Property Act

Full text
3. The Commission may hold its sittings anywhere in Québec.
1972, c. 19, s. 3; 1978, c. 23, s. 1.
3. The Commission shall consist of twelve members including a chairman, appointed by the Gouvernement for a fixed period not exceeding three years; it shall fix the salary or, if need be, the additional salary, fees or allowances of each of them.
1972, c. 19, s. 3.