C-51, r. 2 - Ministerial Order respecting Prix du Québec scientific competitions

Full text
13. The Minister shall annually empanel a jury for each competition. He shall appoint the members thereof and designate the chair.
The jury shall be made up of 5 members.
The quorum for a meeting of the jury shall be 4 members.
Any person who has proposed or supported a candidacy may not be a member of the jury.
Travel and living expenses incurred by a member of the jury while carrying out his duties shall be reimbursed by the Ministère du Développement économique, de l’Innovation et de l’Exportation, in accordance with the Règles sur les frais de déplacement des personnes engagées à honoraires (C.T. 170100, 89-03-14).
M.O. 1998, s. 13.