T-5, r. 7 - Regulation respecting the committee on training of medical imaging technologists, radiation oncology technologists and medical electrophysiology technologists

Full text
4. The members of the Committee shall be appointed for a term of 3 years.
The members shall remain in office until they are reappointed or replaced.
O.C. 1047-97, s. 4.