Q-2, r. 7 - Regulation respecting pits and quarries

Full text
57. Prohibition: It is prohibited to undertake the operation of a pit or quarry in any of the following territories, as described in Schedule C:
(a)  Mont Saint-Bruno;
(b)  Mont Saint-Hilaire;
(c)  Mont Rougemont;
(d)  Mont-Saint-Grégoire;
(e)  Mont Yamaska;
(f)  Mont Brome;
(g)  Mont Shefford;
(h)  the region known as the “côte de Beaupré”.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. Q-2, r. 2, s. 57.