P-12, r. 5.1 - Regulation respecting the committee on training of podiatrists

Full text
3. The committee is composed of 5 members chosen for their knowledge and the responsibilities they exercise in relation to the matters referred to in section 2.
The Bureau de coopération interuniversitaire appoints 2 members.
The Minister of Higher Education, Research and Science or the Minister’s representative appoints 1 member and, if necessary, 1 alternate.
The board of directors appoints 2 members of the Order, and the committee selects 1 of those 2 members as its chair.
The committee may also authorize persons or representatives of bodies concerned to take part in its meetings.
O.C. 885-2014, s. 3.