C-67, r. 1 - Regulation respecting eligibility for the benefits of the Agreement concerning James Bay and Northern Québec

Full text
18. Each Cree and Inuit community shall, through its band council or community corporation council, designate 3 resident members respectively who will be appointed by the Enrollment Commission so as to constitute local enrollment committees. Each of these local enrollment committees shall cease to exist simultaneously with the cessation of the Enrollment Commission pursuant to section 22.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-67, r. 1, s. 18.