C-51, r. 2 - Ministerial Order respecting Prix du Québec scientific competitions

Full text
1. The Minister of Economic Development, Innovation and Export Trade hereby institutes 5 competitions for the purpose of granting 5 scientific awards annually.
Each award is the highest distinction granted by the Gouvernement du Québec to honour a scientist for an outstanding career in his field.
The 5 awards are:
(1)  the Prix Marie-Victorin;
(2)  the Prix Léon-Gérin;
(3)  the Prix Wilder-Penfield;
(4)  the Prix Armand-Frappier;
(5)  the Prix Lionel-Boulet.
M.O. 1998, s. 1.