C-26, r. 222.1.3 - Regulation respecting the committee on training of sexologists

Full text
9. The quorum of the committee is 3 members, including 1 member appointed by the board of directors, 1 by the Bureau de coopération interuniversitaire and 1 by the Minister of Higher Education, Research and Science.
O.C. 568-2014, s. 9.