C-16, r. 15 - Regulation dividing Québec into regions for the purposes of elections to the board of directors of the Ordre des chiropraticiens du Québec

Full text
2.03. Two directors shall be elected to represent the Montréal region, 1 for the Québec region, 1 for Trois-Rivières — Eastern Townships region, 1 for the Eastern Québec region and 1 for the Outaouais — Northwest region.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-16, r. 10, s. 2.03.