A-10, r. 1 - Regulation respecting travel agents

Full text
50. The term of the members, excluding the president, may not exceed 3 years; however, 3 of the first members of the committee shall be appointed for 3 years, 3 for 2 years and 2 for 1 year.
The term of a member may be renewed consecutively only once. At the end of their terms, the members shall remain in office until replaced or re-appointed.
O.C. 962-2004, s. 26.