R-25.01 - Act respecting the Réseau de transport métropolitain

Full text
86. On the expiry of the time limit prescribed in the second paragraph of section 85, the employer refers to the Administrative Labour Tribunal the matters on which there has been agreement as well as any difficulties yet to be settled to allow the Tribunal to exercise its powers under section 46 of the Labour Code (chapter C-27).
The Tribunal is not bound by the identification of difficulties to be settled. It must render its decision not later than 1 February 2017.
2016, c. 82016, c. 8, s. 4.
Not in force
86. On the expiry of the time limit prescribed in the second paragraph of section 85, the employer refers to the Administrative Labour Tribunal the matters on which there has been agreement as well as any difficulties yet to be settled to allow the Tribunal to exercise its powers under section 46 of the Labour Code (chapter C-27).
The Tribunal is not bound by the identification of difficulties to be settled. It must render its decision not later than (insert the date that is eight months after the date set by the Government for the coming into force of section 4 of the Act to modify mainly the organization and governance of shared transportation in the Montréal metropolitan area (chapter O-7.3)).
2016, c. 82016, c. 8, s. 4.

R-25.01 - Loi sur le Réseau de transport métropolitain

Texte complet
86. À l’expiration du délai prévu au deuxième alinéa de l’article 85, l’employeur saisit le Tribunal administratif du travail des matières ayant fait l’objet d’une entente et des difficultés à résoudre, selon le cas, pour qu’il exerce les pouvoirs prévus à l’article 46 du Code du travail (chapitre C-27).
Le Tribunal n’est pas lié par l’identification des difficultés à résoudre. Il doit rendre sa décision au plus tard le 1er février 2018.
2016, c. 82016, c. 8, a. 4.
Non en vigueur
86. À l’expiration du délai prévu au deuxième alinéa de l’article 85, l’employeur saisit le Tribunal administratif du travail des matières ayant fait l’objet d’une entente et des difficultés à résoudre, selon le cas, pour qu’il exerce les pouvoirs prévus à l’article 46 du Code du travail (chapitre C-27).
Le Tribunal n’est pas lié par l’identification des difficultés à résoudre. Il doit rendre sa décision au plus tard le (indiquer ici la date qui suit de huit mois celle fixée par le gouvernement pour l’entrée en vigueur de l’article 4 de la Loi modifiant principalement l’organisation et la gouvernance du transport collectif dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal (chapitre O-7.3)).
2016, c. 82016, c. 8, a. 4.