R-12.1 - Act respecting the Pension Plan of Management Personnel

Full text
211.2.1. The years and parts of a year credited to this plan and transferred in accordance with section 224.30 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16) may not be taken into account for eligibility purposes or for the purpose of computing the pension granted under this plan. For the purpose of computing the pension, however, the annualized pensionable salary and contributory period of such a year may be selected, except if an amount is transferred under section 224.30.1 of that Act.
A person whose years or parts of a year are so credited to the pension plan provided for in Part V.1 of the Courts of Justice Act forfeits no other right, benefit or advantage the person is entitled to claim with regard to the benefits accrued under this plan for a period prior to holding office as a presiding justice of the peace, except if an amount is transferred under section 224.30.1 of that Act.
2017, c. 302017, c. 30, s. 22; I.N. 2019-03-01; 2019, c. 162019, c. 16, s. 4.
211.2.1. The years and parts of a year credited to this plan and transferred in accordance with section 224.30 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16) may not be taken into account for eligibility purposes or for the purpose of computing the pension granted under this plan. For the purpose of computing the pension, however, the annualized pensionable salary and contributory period of such a year may be selected.
A person whose years or parts of a year are so credited to the pension plan provided for in Part V.1 of the Courts of Justice Act forfeits no other right, benefit or advantage the person is entitled to claim under this plan.
2017, c. 302017, c. 30, s. 22; I.N. 2019-03-01.
211.2.1. The years and parts of a year credited to this plan and transferred in accordance with section 224.30 of the Courts of Justice Act (chapter T-16) may not be taken into account for eligibility purposes or for the purpose of computing the pension granted under this plan. For the purpose of computing the pension, however, the annualized pensionable salary and contributory period of such a year may be selected.
A person whose years or parts of a year are so credited to the pension plan provided for in Part V.1 of the Courts of Justice Act forfeits no other right, benefit or advantage the person would have been entitled to claim under this plan.
2017, c. 302017, c. 30, s. 22.

R-12.1 - Loi sur le régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement

Texte complet
211.2.1. Les années ou parties d’année qui ont été créditées au présent régime et qui ont fait l’objet d’un transfert conformément à l’article 224.30 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T-16) ne peuvent pas, aux fins de l’admissibilité et du calcul de la pension accordée en vertu du présent régime, être prises en compte. Toutefois, aux fins du calcul de cette pension, le traitement admissible annualisé et la période de cotisation d’une telle année peuvent être retenus, sauf si un montant est transféré en vertu de l’article 224.30.1 de cette loi.
La personne, dont des années ou parties d’année sont ainsi créditées au régime de retraite prévu à la partie V.1 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires, ne perd aucun autre droit, bénéfice ou avantage auxquels elle peut prétendre à l’égard des prestations acquises au présent régime relativement à une période antérieure à l’exercice de sa charge de juge de paix magistrat, sauf si un montant est transféré en vertu de l’article 224.30.1 de cette loi.
2017, c. 302017, c. 30, a. 22; 2019, c. 162019, c. 16, a. 4.
211.2.1. Les années ou parties d’année qui ont été créditées au présent régime et qui ont fait l’objet d’un transfert conformément à l’article 224.30 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires (chapitre T-16) ne peuvent pas, aux fins de l’admissibilité et du calcul de la pension accordée en vertu du présent régime, être prises en compte. Toutefois, aux fins du calcul de cette pension, le traitement admissible annualisé et la période de cotisation d’une telle année peuvent être retenus.
La personne, dont des années ou parties d’année sont ainsi créditées au régime de retraite prévu à la partie V.1 de la Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires, ne perd aucun autre droit, bénéfice ou avantage auxquels elle peut prétendre en vertu du présent régime.
2017, c. 302017, c. 30, a. 22.